Join a Live Training Webinar

These training webinars provide an opportunity for you to ask questions about the BOMcheck substances declarations web database system. The webinars cover:

  • About BOMcheck
  • New REACH compliance obligations
  • How BOMcheck complies with the new REACH obligations and reduces supplier time and effort by 66%
  • New RoHS2 phthalate substance restrictions
  • Materials at risk of containing the new RoHS2 phthalates
  • Supply chain communication tools and assembly tool
  • Questions and answers

Free BOMcheck and regulatory training webinar: 22 February 2017 - 4pm China Time, 5pm Japan Time, 9am European (CET) Time

Join


Free BOMcheck and regulatory training webinar: 22 February 2017 - 10am Eastern Time (US), 4pm European (CET) Time, 3pm UK Time

Join


Free BOMcheck and regulatory training webinar: 29 March 2017 - 3pm China Time, 4pm Japan Time, 9am European (CET) Time

Join


Free BOMcheck and regulatory training webinar: 29 March 2017 - 10am Eastern Time (US), 4pm European (CET) Time, 3pm UK Time

Join