Join a Live Training Webinar

These training webinars provide an opportunity for you to ask questions about the BOMcheck substances declarations web database system. The webinars cover:

  • About BOMcheck
  • New REACH compliance obligations
  • How BOMcheck complies with the new REACH obligations and reduces supplier time and effort by 66%
  • New RoHS2 phthalate substance restrictions
  • Materials at risk of containing the new RoHS2 phthalates
  • Supply chain communication tools and assembly tool
  • Questions and answers

Manage your company’s SCIP reporting obligations with the most widely used and most cost-effective SCIP compliance solution recognised by ECHA – free webinars on 21 April at 9.00am Central Europe, 3.00pm China, 4.00pm Japan

Join


Manage your company’s SCIP reporting obligations with the most widely used and most cost-effective SCIP compliance solution recognised by ECHA – free webinars on 21 April at 11.00am US Eastern Time, 5.00pm Central European Time

Join



Need help?

Ask Assistant

Assistant

Pre Recorded Webinar

Watch pre-recorded webinars


Pre Recorded Webinar

Join live training webinar


Information security

Information Security

EV SSL Certificate